Busca personas lugares y cosas

busca personas lugares y cosas

.

.

.

Before you get started

conejos blanco y negro

To more easily search and manage your photos, you can apply a label to people or pets recognized by Google Photos. You'll be able to search with that label using the search box. Only you can see the private face labels you choose, even if you share those photos. You may also get a suggestion to merge two face groups. If you turn on face grouping, Google Photos may also include photos in a particular group based on other characteristics.

This includes photos being taken close together in time and detecting that a person is wearing the same clothing across photos when a face is not visible. Google Help. Send feedback on Help Center Community Can't find your photos? Google Photos. For example, you can search for: Combine face groups If the same person is in more than one grouping, you can merge them. Label one of the face groups with a name or nickname.

Label the other face group with the same name or nickname, choosing from the suggestions. When you confirm the second name or nickname, Google Photos will ask if you want to merge the face groups. Change or remove a label You can edit or remove your face group labels. Change a label: Remove a label: On your Android phone or tablet, open the Google Photos app. Sign in to your Google Account. At the top, tap the search bar.

Next to the row of faces, tap Next. Tap the faces you want to hide. To show a face, tap the box again. At the top right, tap Done. Remove an item from a group If you see a photo that's in the wrong group, you can take it out. At the top, tap the search box. Tap Next. Select the face group that you want to remove something from. Select the photos or videos you want to remove from the group.

At the top right, tap Remove. Learn about face models Google Photos creates models of the faces in your photos to group similar faces together. Face groups, face labels, and sharing Face labels are private to each account and not shared across accounts.

Face groups are not shared when you share photos. By default, face groups and labels in your account are only visible to you. This helps your contacts get suggestions to share photos of you with you. Learn more about labeling your face group.

To delete your models, turn off Face grouping. Related page Can't find your photos? Get help finding photos. Was this helpful?

Yes No.


Search your photos

barril de cerveza 30 litros

.

Search your photos

.

.

Buscar personas, lugares y cosas. 7,6 mil Me gusta. Comunidad. Buscar personas, lugares y cosas. K likes. CommunityFollowers: 7,7K.